On-Course Photographers

Did you know that at every race track throughout a professional photographer is on hand to capture that winning moment.

 

Contact the following photographers

 

Stuart McCormick

  • Tabcorp Park Melton

Contact - 0409 688 826

stuart@racedayphotos.com.au

  

Claire Weston

  • Yarra Valley
  • Bendigo
  • Maryborough
  • Kilmore
  • Geelong
  • Cranbourne
  • Shepparton

Contact - 0400 006 648

FaceBook-  https://www.facebook.com/claire.weston.5030?fref=ts

 

Geoff Durn

  • Boort
  • Cobram
  • Gunbower
  • Echuca
  • St Arnaud
  • Wangaratta
  • Wedderburn

Contact - 0409 400 006

 

Please contact the below clubs directly for photographer information

Ballarat Trotting Club admin@ballarattrottingclub.com.au

or phone 03 5335 9041

Ararat Harness racing Club Ararat@hrv.org.au

or phone 03 5352 2634

Hamilton Harness Racing Club hawkr@bigpond.net.au

or phone 0428 865 437

Horsham Harness Racing Club.Horsham@hrv.org.au 

or phone 03 5382 1828

Mildura Harness Racing Club mildura@hrv.org.au

or phone 03 5023 2454

Ouyen Harness Racing Club ouyen@hrv.org.au 

or phone 0407 708 987

Stawell Harness Racing Club  stawell@hrv.org.au

or phone (03) 5358 5310

Harness Racing Club Terang@hrv.org.au

or phone 03 5592 1785

 

Kyle Galley

  • Warragul

Contact - 0409 342 477 or email kylergalley@hotmail.com